Cold beer at Madden's restaurants in Brainerd MN

The O’Madden Pub


Entertainment Schedule

June

Friday, June 12: Jim Anderson
Saturday, June 13: Jim Anderson

Friday, June 19: Bryan Barber
Saturday, June 20: Bryan Barber

Friday, June 26: Jud Hailey
Saturday, June 27: Jud Hailey

July

Friday, June 3: Dave Hudson
Saturday, July 4: Dave Hudson

Friday, July 10: Russ Parrish
Saturday, July 11: Russ Parrish

Friday, July 17: Jud Hailey
Saturday, July 18: Jud Hailey

Friday, July 24: Teddy Holidays
Saturday, July 25: Jim Anderson

Friday, July 31: The Whiskies

August

Saturday, August 1: The Whiskies

Friday, August 7: Brad & Kate
Saturday, August 8: Brad & Kate

Friday, August 14: Dave Hudson
Saturday, August 15: Dave Hudson

Friday, August 21: Jud Hailey
Saturday, August 22: Jud Hailey

Friday, August 28: Mark Ross
Saturday, August 29: Mark Ross

September

Friday, September 4: Dave Hudson
Saturday, September 5: Dave Hudson

Friday, September 11: Bryan Barber
Saturday, September 12: Bryan Barber

Friday, September 18: Bruce Burniece
Saturday, September 19: Bruce Burneice

Friday, September 25: Jud Hailey
Saturday, September 26: Jud Hailey

 

October

Friday, October 16: Jim Anderson
Saturday, October 17: Jim Anderson

Friday, October 23: Jud Hailey
Saturday, October 24: Jud Hailey

Brochure

Request More Information

Get all the information you need to plan your visit to Madden’s.

Submit a Request
Calendar

Make Your Reservation

It has never been easier to book your
vacation at Madden’s

Book Today
Phone

Contact Madden’s

Get in touch with the staff at
Madden's on Gull Lake

Call Now